MOYS

Report a problem

Tell us what you did and what went wrong. You are not signed in: leave an email if you want an answer.

Before you start

The short version

  • Your original file is deleted as soon as mastering finishes; masters are kept for 7 days
  • Your music stays yours. We only use it to master it for you and never publish it
  • You must have the rights to the songs you upload
  • Unused purchased credits can be refunded within 14 days

The Studio needs a computer or an iPad held sideways

Mastering by hand needs a screen at least 1024 px wide. Open this page on a computer, or turn your iPad sideways, or have your song mastered automatically from this device.

Before you start

The short version

  • Your original file is deleted as soon as mastering finishes; masters are kept for 7 days
  • Your music stays yours. We only use it to master it for you and never publish it
  • You must have the rights to the songs you upload
  • Unused purchased credits can be refunded within 14 days